The Secret Behind Your
Comfort Zones:
Why Fear Holds You Back From
Embracing Your Greatness

Claim My Spot Now

LIVE Webinar

  • 5

    days

  • 3

    hours

  • 8

    minutes

  • 39

    seconds

Tuesday, May 30

5 PM Pacific Time . 6 PM Mountain Time .7 Central Time. 8 PM Eastern Time

A Free Webinar to Help You Move Past What Holds You Back, Realize Your True Greatness, and Live a More Enlightened Life

You Will Learn:

  • Discover why fear is rooted in the brain and why it holds you back.  

  • Find out what the Imposter Syndrome is and who exactly is living your life

  • Why you feel trapped by your comfort zones, even when you know you should move forward

  • How to access your "Happiness Box"

  • Learn how to tap into your true potential

  • 3 steps to embracing your greatness

  • ...Come with your questions for our live Q&A session.

Webinar Leader Michael Wayne

I am the author of four books, my most recent being "The Quantum Revolution: The Power to Transform." I am also the Producer/Host of the video interview series "Interviews with the Leading Edge," and a leader in the movement towards creating a more holistic, sustainable and enlightened world. My website is
www.drmichaelwayne.com

Tuesday, MAY 30

5 PM Pacific Time . 6 Mountain Time. 7 PM Central Time . 8 PM Eastern Time

  • 5

    days

  • 3

    hours

  • 8

    minutes

  • 39

    seconds